Navigation

Testimonials

default image

"Very happy with Robert White, who we hired to do a complete respray of our house.  It was clear from the free estimate that Bob provided that he was certainly knowledgeable, and his price was also very competitive. He took the time to explain every process as well as how long it would take. I cannot say the same about all the other contractors we contacted as some just sent us an estimate, and others didn't come accross nearly as professsional. We decided to contract with him to paint our entire exterior (aluminum siding, doors, trim) a different color. He completed the work on budget and within a very reasonable time frame, especially considering that the weather didn't exactly cooperate. It also helped the Bob was very personable and kept us informed every step of the way with updates on how the work was coming along. We felt like he added little touches (painting fixtures on the exterior to color match) that really made the house look phenomenal. He also wasn't afraid to give us his opinion on our ideas (what he thought would work and what wouldn't) and in the end it came out looking awesome. We felt like he listened to our needs, gave us appropriate feedback, and followed through with a great job. I think some of our neighbors got a case of keeping up with the Jones' when they saw the work as they came over to ask him for estimates on his way out. If only all contractors could be as professional and efficient as Robert our lives would be alot easier. I would not hesitate to work with him again."

John H. Home Exterior Painting May 7, 2018

default image

"They repaired and painted a very old metal roof, power-washed a very dirty house with vynal siding, and power-washed a deck and two porches in one day. Things have never looked so good out here. Kept in good contact with me, did what they said they would do when they said they would do it. Very pleased with my decision to hire them."

John E. Metal Roof Painting May 7, 2018

default image

"Robert White Painting and Power Washing did an excellent job one my siding. It looks brand new. They went above and beyond the Power Washing, and fixed my siding without any additional charge. I give them a 5 star rating, and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Very Professional & Knowlegeble."

Arlette S. Siding Painting May 7, 2018

default image

"Excellent sums it up. Everything was great from start to finish, Robert was extremely professional adn what impressed me the most is all the small things that he noticed and took care of, that as a home owner can take forever for me to get to. I knew i need the flashing by my roof secure, had no idea when it would get done, BOOM... he took care of it just because he could. I did not even think about powerwashing my walk way.. but it needed to be done,.. again he took care of it. He treated my home like his home and as a result my neighbor walk right over and asked him to do the same. I've already recommended him, and will call again. Thanks."

Arian M. House Painting and Power Washing May 7, 2018

default image

"Excellent job, very professional, house looks like new,would definitely recommend to anyone who needs this kind of work done on their home, we will call him again for further work."

Tina M. House Exterior Painting May 7, 2018

default image

"We hired Bob to do a roof & house washing for us after finding him on ServiceMagic. He definitely lived up to his high Rating!! The house and roof look beautiful, his communication with us was great, and he is just a really friendly guy. We would definitely recommend him to others, and will call him first for any other projects we need done."

Michele P. Power Washing May 7, 2018

default image

"Mr. White performed the powerwash in a most expert and efficient manner. Prior to performing the work he kept me informed on his plans which were delayed because of weather, and I never had to call him, he always took the initiative. While performing the work he also took it upon himself to touch up a couple of other things on my property. I was highly pleased with the entire job."

Stephen D. Power Washing May 7, 2018

default image

Great work and an excellent experience from project start to finish. We had three roofs coated and can't wait to have them back for additional improvements. Highly recommend!

Kenneth B. Metal Roof Coating May 7, 2018

default image

Bill and Bob are a pleasure to work with. They responded promptly to my calls. When they arrived to look at the job, Bill explained the service they would provide while noting areas that needed particular attention. On the scheduled day, they arrived on time, finished early, and reviewed the results with me. The workmanship was professional and a good value. Recommended!

Robert D. Power Washing May 7, 2018

default image

I needed someone asap to power wash my house. I went to Home Advisor and within a few minutes after filling out my information White's contacted me. The owner was friendly and gave me a really good deal. My house looks amazing. I highly recommend this company and I will definitely use them again.

Lori G. Power washing Exterior May 7, 2018

default image

On time, neat, paid attention to detail. Full explanation of what service was going to be done and on what day. Bill and Bob went far beyond what the normal painting contractor would have done.

Randy T. Paint Metal Roofing May 7, 2018

default image

I waited to post my review. Bob and his nephew came and painted my barn roof which was quite rusty. On cloudy days you could see a line where the paint overlapped. I called Bob and let him know that it wasn't exactly what I expected. He and his nephew came back out a couple of weeks later and put another coat on the roof, no charge. His nephew even painted some trim on the barn that has rusted, no extra charge. I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the work. I would happily recommend them for their painting. Very friendly people.

Dawn W. Metal Roof Painting May 7, 2018